skip navigation
Home About Try Hockey News Sweepstakes Downloads & Media Kit

2015 Hockey Weekend Across America Contests

CCM Hockey, the presenting sponsor for USA Hockey's eighth annual Hockey Weekend Across America, is proud to present the "Tacks are Back Sweepstakes" during the 2015 celebration.

Enter the Contest

Sweepstakes Rules

No duplicate selections allowed and only one entry per person from January 1, 2015 to February 22, 2015.

Grand Prize Package

  • CCM Tacks Ice Skates

  • CCM Tacks Hockey Stick

  • CCM Resistance Helmet & Facemask Combo

  • CCM RBZ80 Basic Carry Bag

2nd prize (1/day)

  • CCM Tacks Hockey Stick

3rd Prize (10/day)

  • USA Hockey Cap